Tired of being tired


I just wanted to share my thoughts,

I wake up at 4:00am to get ready for work and leave at 4:45am each day

I arrive at work at 5:15 and start my day at 5:30

peopledojudgeyou

I then work till 5:30 and get home around 6:00.

I am just so tired, not use to this schedule.

My body was use- of the opposite: being up all night and sleeping during the day.

I find myself, bumping into things, spilling things, losing things, can’t type or write or blog or read – all  of which I so love to do.

Any solutions?

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Blogs, photo of the day, Pinterest, post a day challenge, postadaychallenge, Project 365, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tired of being tired

  1. nelle says:

    That’s a heck of a schedule…I used to leave home at 7 and get home just before 6, and thought that long, yikes!

  2. I am so sorry Jackie. Not sleeping is such a drag. Your new routine is my basic.

    Chronic Insomniac here. Have you tried taking a really warm bath or shower just before getting into bed? The mere action of your body naturally cooling down helps the body get sleepy and then the mind will follow.

    Happy Heart Day to you!

    • Jackie Paulson says:

      Thank you and I will try that as I never use to take a bath before, I have to try it. Happy Valentine’s day to you and everyone, it is my daughters 18th today.

      • Wow! A major milestone for both your daughter and you. Happy birthday to her, and Happy birthing to you!

        Let me know how the hot bath works. Oh~ and by the way I forgot to mention no computer two hours before bed. Seriously. The light spectrum resets our Circadian clocks.

  3. Kate Kresse says:

    Jackie–it may take a number of weeks for your body to adjust to the new schedule. If you try going to bed about the same time and getting up about the same time every day, even the non-work days, your body may adapt to the new pattern. sometimes i have taken melatonin before bed to help my body regulate sleep. I have had mixed success as these days i fall asleep about 10 and wake up about 3….but it may work for you. hang in there…i think you will adapt.

  4. fgassette says:

    Your body will adjust to the new routine, just give it time and remember to go to sleep at reasonable time at night. Get at least 8 hours of sleep.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  5. I’ve been suffering from bad sleep since I was 14 😦

    So I’m use to managing on no more than 7 hours a night (there have been times when I’m lucky to get 4)

    I say to people you get use to it, and you do….your body adapts. I still feel tired all the time, but I just live with that now.

    What time do you go to bed hon?

    xx

Comments? Questions? Observations?

