Sundays Writing


Today I would like to share some things about me and links that I love.

I am a Christian and today I prayed for a salad and for money.  I did receive both by the grace of God.  I was not working so these “little things” made my day.  Its when we have “nothing” that we appreciate “something.”  I feel like Jesus fed the 5000 with just one loaf of bread.  I feel like His ways are my ways.  Ask, knock and receive when you have faith and Believe. 

I cannot tell you how many times I have wanted to give up blogging.  I feel it is such a waste of time sometimes.  I am one of those gals that likes to accomplish things to make me feel productive.  It’s like when I paint a room, I take everything out, protect with tape, and then spread on the new paint.   When I am done it looks so fresh and clean and smells so new.  If the room was out of sorts before and then I put back the things in order I feel refreshed and renewed.  Have you ever felt that way?

Well, I don’t always paint with my words or find ways to get others to comment or follow my blog, but I sure wish I knew how other seem to do it.  Today I went to a site and I was amazed at the comments and followers especially for the topic: Chinese Horoscopes.

I also learned how to add a tweet button to any document from a fellow blogger.

I don’t know how many of you use Stumble_Upon but this is a great site.  It showed this diagram:

Yes About when we were kids and LEGO‘s.  Do you remember them?  I sure do! I would re-write the chart like:

1.  Build things with or without instructions: or write with what you know and let the rest go.

2.  Build creatively: or write being who you are and add your own creativity.

3.  Finding just that one small lego to complete the project you built: or finding just the words to keep the readers attention.

4.  Stepping on the Lego’s which made you scream: or writing and then when you are mad walk away until you want to finish.

How was that for Creativity?  Comments are welcome ♥

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Articles, Blogs, How To, Just Write, photo of the day, Photography, Pinterest, post a day challenge, postadaychallenge, Project 365, The Writers Help, Writing, Writing Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sundays Writing

  1. Pingback: Thoughts? « Jackie Paulson~Writer

  2. nelle says:

    Blogging isn’t my primary writing vehicle, but I try to post something twice a week. For a committed blogger, best way is to visit and post on other blogs, and use tags wisely. Have you considered exploring Blogher?

  3. Jackie Paulson says:

    Thanks for your help and support.

  4. fgassette says:

    Don’t stop blogging. See what you learned and shared with others!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    In His good time, He will give you the desires of your heart.

  5. Maggie L R says:

    God is faithful and answers your prayers. I pray that you would not lose heart. Do what you enjoy doing but keep on loving Jesus.

  6. Writing Jobs says:

    I enjoyed today’s post very much. Thanks for sharing.

    Enjoy writing? Join us today

    Writers Wanted

Comments? Questions? Observations?

