I love Demi Moore


I love Demi Moore

 

As Demi Moore’s fan I wish to express my sympathy as she is obviously going through a rough time right now.  According to what I have read she is just exhausted and needs rest.  The article told of her being hospitalized  the night before a 911 all was made from her house.  It appears that she was having a social get together when she apparently smoked something and has a bad reaction to it and started to convulse and was unable to talk.

At age 49 Demi has been in some of the most wonderful movies I have ever seen.   My first memory is of her in St. Elmo’s Fire role played by “Jules.”  Do you remember it?  I just loved Rob Lowe in it as well.   Then of course she was in Ghost, Indecent Proposal and GI Jane, all outstanding performances.

Demi Moore has just been through a lot for her age and with the divorce to Ashton Kutcher and his extra martial affairs after six years – I’d be devastated as a wife, mother, and actress too!!

Since I am a Divorced mom too, I talk from experience.    All I know is that the media loves to run “BAD NEWS ONLY.”  How pathetic is that!  I express my sympathy as Demi Moore will seek the proper help for her mid life crisis.  Amen to that!

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Articles, Just Write, photo of the day, Photography, Pinterest, post a day challenge, postadaychallenge, Project 365, Publishing, The Writers Help, WHY, Writing, Writing Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I love Demi Moore

  1. I’m with you Jackie and can only wish her the best!

  2. walter smith says:

    I enjoy the work of Demi Moore as well. All the best to her.

  3. nelle says:

    Agreed, and wish her well and a speedy recovery.

  4. sufilight says:

    Well said. I have enjoyed her movies. I agree, the media focuses in creating drama around a famous personality and not caring if they destroy their reputation. I hope she gets well very soon and goes back into doing what she does best, which is acting.

Comments? Questions? Observations?

