Day 5: Writing Challenge


Top Posts (the past week) November 2011

Day 4 Writing Challenge

Day 3: Writing Challenge

Day 2: Writing Challenge

Day 1: Writing Challenge

Today is Day 5 of our writing Challenge:

Day 5

Analyze and learn from one of your favorite books. ( I did this by hand in a notebook)

Take your favorite book and read it AGAIN, as if it were a how-to manual for becoming a millionaire.

Then start breaking the book down into sections.

Outline the book and then post on a sheet of paper your notes, etc, from (as if it were a how-to manual for becoming a millionaire).  Now you can substitute this into how to manual for _________________________.

Post it by your computer!

More about My Blog Below:

About

PostADayChallenge2011

Easy Writing Ingredients

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Articles, Books, The Writers Help, Writing, Writing Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Day 5: Writing Challenge

  1. DrEMiller says:

    Great ideas–always! Thanks for sharing…

  2. Pingback: Day 6: Writing Challenge | “Life-transforming ideas have always come to me through books.” ~ Bell Hooks ~`

  3. The Hook says:

    You have some mad skills, young lady! Sorry I haven’t been around much, but I’ll try harder!

  4. wordsfallfrommyeyes says:

    Very inspiring page! I like to write, but I do sometimes get stuck – so I read that article too. LOVE THE GANDHI QUOTE. Cheers!

  5. Lafemmeroar says:

    Thanks I needed this–been suffering from writer’s block.

  6. Thank you for the very useful tips. Always full of wise and practical advices. I appreciate you last comment. Heartfelt and full of warmth. My wife and I are having a tough time and soon will relocate once more . It’s difficult but what keeps us going is our families love and unwavering support. Have a blessed day my friend.

  7. I will have to read all these challenges!! I could always use some help with my writing!!

    I have recently moved my blog to a self hosted site, the URL is now http://www.africasblog.com

    I showed you were listed as following on my old site and was hoping that you would stop by the new URL and subscribe/follow the new URL. I am hoping that making the change to self hosted will be worth all the effort I have had to put in to actually doing it, LOL!!!

    I hope to keep you subscribed to my blog!!
    Thanks
    Debbie/Africa
    AFRICA’S BLOG
    http://www.africasblog.com

  8. frizztext says:

    maybe the first goal is not become a millionaire
    – but to optimize self-acceptance
    – even with only 1.000 $ on a bank?

Comments? Questions? Observations?

