How to Write Your E_book


HOW TO WRITE YOUR EBOOK

I really want to write my ebook or more than one ebook.  I have one that I am working on now with poems I wrote back 20 years ago.  The feedback I have gotten so far from family and friends has encouraged me to “get moving” on this ongoing project I have to finally publish it.

I believe everyone has a story to tell.  I know that not everyone wants to do the work to put together their own story and hiring a ghost writer can be handy.  I on the other hand wish to do it all alone and then possibly use createspace.com for my publishing needs.  This will automatically create my Amazon.com Book Seller information that I wish to share with the world.

Some obstacles can be lack of time, focus, or finding a perfect title.  For me, I have to admit I didn’t make the time and if I do then my publishing my book will come easier.  My focus needs to be this one project of finishing it and taking action to get it done.  The title has been chosen and the poems are started and with atleast 50 pages.  With all that said, I will now make the goal to finish this project before I choose my second ebook.  Yes, I have so many ideas for books that I work on them all the time.  It is time to just finish one project that I have started.

Helpful hints and tips:

  1.  Admit that you want to write an ebook or ebook.
  2. Choose your topic, subject or even the title.
  3. If you hate to write, buy a cheap recorder from walmart.com and record your thoughts.
  4. Read up on your topic or subject and take notes, adding your source information to make it easier to add your references.
  5. Talk to family and friends and supportive people to help you along your way.
  6. As one author says, “150 pages” is a great book!  To me, it can be any number of pages because it’s Your story.

 

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Ebooks, How To, The Writers Help and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How to Write Your E_book

  1. Pingback: 7 Benefits of Hiring a Ghost Writer- Rebecca Sebek

  2. Magic says:

    That’s excellent!

  3. Hi! I’m hopping back over! Thanks for visiting my blog! I just “liked” you on facebook! 🙂 http://www.pinkpoodlebows.blogspot.com

Comments? Questions? Observations?

