My document on writing


It appears to be said that history tends to repeat itself.
Historians that have already been here and gone have left behind valuable lessonsin life we all can learn from. It is important to know that in order to be admired that standing out from the crowd is what makes the difference between beingvaluable, remembered and different.
For example Socrates, Mother Teresa,Winston Churchill, Martin Luther King Jr., and Gandhi; all have left their mark onthe world today and for years to come.
Interesting enough each individual has lived their life on their own terms. Theydid not fit the norm of society as we all know in the cultures of today.
I have asaying and it is, knowledge is power. Life is a journey and I intend to use myknowledge to share empowering perspectives that I have learned from thegenerations of historians of our past centuries.Perhaps some of you may have felt like you didn’t fit in, even as a young child.
This feeling often stretches into adulthood too. I know this is true for me. I liketo think outside the box. It just seems that if I always do things the same waylife become boring. Some people like the daily grind of a routine. They like tohave a sense of control of their time and their day. In reality they are not incontrol it is an illusion. For example, I can take a different way to and from work,or to and from the store and my day seems more exciting. I love to try newrestaurants and new foods. So, by doing the same things, we cannot expect toget different results, agreed? So in order to get new results or better result weneed to try different approaches, different perspectives, and new beliefs aboutwhat is possible. Its like the more I think differently the better I feel and thebetter the results. Of course in the positive aspects of the thoughts we have notthe negative thoughts.

About Jackie Paulson LOVES BOOKS

About Jackie Paulson You love to help others solve problems you are Intuitive; (Jackie uses her intuitive skills to help others solve their problems). YOU SEE THINGS OTHERS CANNOT SEE. You are great at picking up on peoples moods and predicting the future. (Jackie can predict future events by reading and feeling others moods). You know what others are THINKING before they speak a word. (Jackie is a true empath because she knows what other people are thinking before they say a word). Your Purpose in life is to SHOW LOVE TO OTHERS (Jackie can show love to others even to those who have been emotionally, mentally, physically, verbally abused). People turn to Jackie for Direction and Hope and New Ideas. (Jackie can lead others in the right direction and bring hope when there seems to be none left). I DO BOOK REVIEWS email me at jackiepaulson8@outlook.com
This entry was posted in Articles, Books, How To, Just Write, Links, Organized, photo of the day, Pinterest, post a day challenge, postadaychallenge, Project 365, Publishing, The Writers Help, WHY, Writing Challenge, Writing Contract and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My document on writing

  1. The Hook says:

    You are filled with wisdom and goodness, Jackie… Well done.

  2. A very insightful post Jackie. There is connection to a deeper awareness when we explore outside the safe boundaries of the norm. Actually it is quite refreshing. :-)

  3. nelle says:

    I like your progression and approach. I’ve walked the trail. I’ve been a pariah, an outcast, and even a miscreant. I like trying for the upbound side, propelled by honour.

Comments? Questions? Observations?

